THE PROVENCE HERALD

All you need to stay Provence, Alpes & Côte d'Azur savvy

Thursday, September 21, 2017

NEWSLETTER
  • Leave a Reply
  • Print this page

Jazz à Juan in Antibes

jazz a juan, antibes,
Written by Marc Pagnier Published Jun 5, 2014 Marc Pagnier

Rédacteur en Chef des titres en anglais, français et chinois.

> Read all articles

The annual international jazz festival will take place from 11th July to 20th July 2014 in Juan-les-Pins, Antibes. Since the first Jazz à Juan in 1960, this oldest and the most celebrated jazz festival in Europe has never failed to attract jazz fans worldwide.

During one week in July at the Côte d’Azur, Jazz à Juan will be the perfect occasion for musicians, jazz lovers and spectators to share great music together.

Programme:

11th July, Friday
The Family Stone
CHIC & Nile Rodgers

12th July, Saturday
Bert Hart
George Benson

13th July, Sunday
Alex Hepburn
Youn Sun Nah
Jamie Cullum

14th July, Monday
Romane, Pierre & Richard Manetti
Jon Regen
Preservation Hall Jazz Band

15th July, Tuesday
Stacey Kent
Manu Katché / Richard Bona / Eric Legnini / Stefano Di Battista
Chick Corea, Stanley Clarke Duet

16th July, Wednesday
Imelda May
Booker T. Jones
Joss Stone

17th July, Thursdy
Best of Du Off

18th July, Friday
Gregory Porter
Stevie Wonder

19th July, Saturday
La Setenta
Pedrito Martinez
Orquesta Aragón

20th July, Sunday
Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens


Discover the Provence-Alpes-Côte d’azur

advertising

Our partners

Video of the day


Dunkirk - Coastal Race - 3rd july par TOURVOILE

Photo Gallery