All you need to stay Provence, Alpes & Côte d'Azur savvy

Friday, June 22, 2018

  • Leave a Reply
  • Print this page

Jane Campion and the Jury Members of the 2014 Cannes Film Festival

cannes, jane campion,
Written by Marc Pagnier Published May 16, 2014 Marc Pagnier

Rédacteur en Chef des titres en anglais, français et chinois.

> Read all articles

Cannes: Jane Campion is the President of the 67th Cannes Film Festival. Like every year, the Festival’s “universal and international approach” is to be respected. Another fundamental criterion is to pay close attention to the countries, no matter small or developing, which are the most representatives in the film industry. They are to vote for which films will be crowned, among the 18 films in competition. The results will be announced on 24th May, Saturday.

Cannes: The Jury Members

Jane Campion (New Zealand)

Carole Bouquet (France)
Sofia Coppola (USA)
Leila Hatami (Iran)
Jean Do-yeon (South Korea)
Willem Dafoe (USA)
Gael Garcia Bernal (Mexico)
Jia Zhangke (China)
Nicolas Winding Refn (Denmark)

Master of Ceremonies:
Lambert Wilson (France)

Discover the Provence-Alpes-Côte d’azur


Our partners

Video of the day

Dunkirk - Coastal Race - 3rd july par TOURVOILE

Photo Gallery